Nyctophobic / Garbage Disposal ‎– Eternal Live Hate / Union Live - '98

Shindy Productions ‎– SHINDY898C035

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Nyctophobic Denial
A2 Nyctophobic Inner Manipulation
A3 Nyctophobic Neglect Of The Loss
A4 Nyctophobic Sterility
A5 Nyctophobic Narrowed Mind's Bleeding
A6 Nyctophobic Deceiver
Written-By – Napalm Death
A7 Nyctophobic The Kill
Written-By – Napalm Death
A8 Nyctophobic Access Denied
A9 Nyctophobic War Criminal Views
A10 Nyctophobic Unconsciously Dead
A11 Nyctophobic Never To Be Led
A12 Nyctophobic Jehova's Liars
A13 Nyctophobic Co(g)-Existence
A14 Nyctophobic The Remaining Silence
A15 Nyctophobic Walls Of Seclusion
A16 Nyctophobic World Turns Red
A17 Nyctophobic Paranoid
Written-By – Black Sabbath
A18 Nyctophobic Pride Breeds Rage
B1 Garbage Disposal Mind-Grind -Machine
B2 Garbage Disposal Proximity Of The End
B3 Garbage Disposal Separated Fear
B4 Garbage Disposal Artificial Underground
B5 Garbage Disposal Euthanasia
B6 Garbage Disposal Treponema Pallidum
B7 Garbage Disposal Cybergod
B8 Garbage Disposal Dead Shall Rise
Written-By – Terrorizer

Companies, etc.



[Nyctophobic] <<<"Etern@l Live H@te" w@s recorded @bsolutely live @t St@rec u Kdyne/CZ July 11th [1999] on "Etern@l H@te" 2-d@y open festiv@l>>>

The Garbage Disposal side was recorded live in Varnsdorf [Czech republic] in April 1998.

Release including full colored folded cover and pro-printed CrO2 tapes.

Track B8 is uncredited on the cover.