Nyctophobic ‎– War Criminal Views

Mad Lion Records ‎– MR 007
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Earthrise 1:14
A2 Horrid Truth 1:53
A3 Inner Manipulation 3:21
A4 Access Denied 1:19
A5 Jehova's Liars 2:23
A6 Fundamentals 2:38
A7 Rapid Eye Movement 1:26
A8 Suffer Life 3:35
A9 War Criminal Views 1:41
B1 The Pain Of A Conquered Being 3:06
B2 Racial Hierarchy 2:21
B3 The Remaining Silence 2:12
B4 War-Seeds 2:06
B5 Responsibilities 2:17
B6 Denial 1:14
B7 Destructive Ignorance 2:20
B8 Theatric Symbolization Of Life
Written-By – Agathocles
B9 Outro 2:54



Cover layout and artwork (polish version) by M.L.R.

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MR 029 Nyctophobic War Criminal Views(CD, Album) Morbid Records (2) MR 029 Germany 1996 Sell This Version
WM 200.101 Nyctophobic War Criminal Views(Cass, Album) Wizard (4) WM 200.101 Bulgaria 1996 Sell This Version
FAT043, GF056 Nyctophobic War Criminal Views(LP, Album, RM, TP, W/Lbl) Fat Ass Records (2), Grindfather Productions FAT043, GF056 Poland 2016 Sell This Version
GCR080 Nyctophobic War Criminal Views(Cass, Album, RE, RM) Grinder Cirujano Records GCR080 Argentina 2017 Sell This Version
GF056, FAT043 Nyctophobic War Criminal Views(LP, Album, RM, Ran) Grindfather Productions, Fat Ass Records (2) GF056, FAT043 Poland 2016 Sell This Version