The O'Brien Project ‎– Advanced Agression

Garbage Men Puking ‎– none
13 × File, FLAC, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Egg Salad (Against The Constitution Mix) 2:35
2 Bones (Instrumental) 1:09
3 The Quick Brown Fox Filed For Bankruptcy 4:07
4 Psych Ghost Coast To Coast (Original Instrumental) 3:03
5 Listening To The Beatles (Scratched Playstation Disc Remix) 2:36
6 Killing Kevin Calculus (Garbage Flower Mix) 4:50
7 Vietnam Dad (Cutie Mix) 3:21
8 That Is A Fresh Fucking Wound (Galaxy Mix) 5:33
9 Atari 5200 (You'll Be Next Mix) 2:10
10 Québécois (Graduation Remix) 2:25
11 Ballad Of The Transmisogynist Pseudo Feminist
Remix – Cathy Brennan
12 Poppers In A Parachute Bong (Kissing Remix) 3:14
13 I'm Sonic The Hedgehog (Drinking Milk And Apple Juice) 5:19


Track 3 is instrumental of the track The Quick Brown Fox Filed a Tax Report (Merry BcGwire Remix), found on the split with Defamation Cvlt..

Track 4 later used as beat by Niagara Falls rapper Apex, released as both "Psych Ghost Coast to Coast" on 12 Golden Country Greats, a compilation of artists from The People's Republic of /mu/ as well as on O'Brien project album WHAT as "Fire Extinguisher"

Track 12 originally released on GOITER's bandcamp for The last Split Of 2013. The O'Brien Projects bandcamp features the original mix without the Danny Brown sample.

Track 13 originally from split with Coyote Bongwater. The Beatles remix and background noise were also released as seperate tracks on split with Bursted Stak.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none The O'Brien Project Advanced Agression(13xFile, MP3, Comp, 320) Garbage Men Puking none Canada 2014