OC* ‎– Smoke And Mirrors

Hiero Imperium ‎– 230121-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro; Smoke And Mirrors
A2 You Made Me
A3 Martyr
A4 My Way
B1 Emotions
B2 Distortion
B3 Going Nowhere
B4 Gone
C1 The Good, The Bad, The Ugly
C2 Guns And Butter
C3 I'm Da Boss
Bass – Erick Coomes*Drums, Keyboards – Adam DeitchGuitar – Eric KrasnoProducer – Fire Dept.*Trumpet – Rashawn RossWritten-By – A. Dietch*, E. Krasno*
C4 Challange Ya'll
D1 Brothers Keeper
D2 What I Need
D3 Shorty
D4 This Is Me


  • Artwork By [Additional Design] – Sam Wilson
  • Artwork By [Design] – Jireh Hinton
  • Executive Producer – Lamonte Temple, Mr. Dave, Omar Credle
  • Mixed ByRamon*
  • Photography – Craig Salmon
  • ProducerMike Loe (tracks: A1 to C2, C4 to D4)
  • Recorded ByMike Loe (tracks: A1 to C2, C4 to D4), Ramon* (tracks: C3)
  • Written-ByW.M. Warren* (tracks: A1 to C2, C4 to D4), O. Credle*


℗©2005 Hieroglyphics Imperium
Re Up Records
Next Mill Entertainment

All songs recorded at 327 Studios and mixed at In Ya Ear Studios, except C3 recorded and mxied at In Ya Ear Studios

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 55323 01211 9

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
230121-2 O.C. Smoke And Mirrors(CD, Album) Re-Up Recordings, Hiero Imperium 230121-2 US 2005 Sell This Version
230121-2ADV O.C. Smoke And Mirrors(CD, Album, Promo, cen) Hiero Imperium 230121-2ADV US 2005 Sell This Version
ACCR-10042 O.C. Smoke And Mirrors(CD, Album, Ltd) Rush! Production, Hiero Imperium ACCR-10042 Japan 2005 Sell This Version



Add Review



May 11, 2017

I freaking love this album!!! Worth another listen for those who haven't heard it for a while!