OJ Hanssen* ‎– Thanks Jim Reeves

OJ Hanssen Music ‎– OJHCD0864-17
CD, Album, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mexicali Rose
Written-By – Helen Stone, Jack B. Teney*
2 Carolina Moon
Written-By – Benny Davis, Joe Bruke*
3 Snow Flake
Written-By – Ned Miller
4 I Love You Because
Written-By – Leon Payne
5 One Dozen Roses
Written-By – Jurgens*, Washburn*, Lewis*, Donovan*
6 Love Is No Excuse
Written-By – Justin Tubb
7 Look Who's Talking
Written-By – Cindy Walker
8 I'm Gonna Change Everything
Written-By – Alex Zanetis
9 Good Morning Self
Written-By – Jimmy Key
10 There's A New Moon Over My Shoulder
Written-By – Whelan*, Davis*, Blastic*
11 Welcome To My World
Written-By – John Hathcock, Ray Winkler
12 In The Misty Moonlight
Written-By – Cindy Walker
13 Just Walking In The Rain
Written-By – Johnny Bragg, Robert Riley
14 The Blizzard
Written-By – Harlan Howard
15 This Is It
Written-By – Cindy Walker



A limited edition tribute album to Jim Reeves recorded by OJ Hanssen at Hilltop Recording Studios, Nashville, TN, USA in April-May 2016.

The CD comes with a 16-page booklet containing song lyrics, photos and credits.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 071750 160156