Obituary ‎– Cause Of Death

R/C Records ‎– RCD 9370
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Infected 5:34
2 Body Bag 5:49
3 Chopped In Half 3:48
4 Circle Of The Tyrants
Written-By – Celtic Frost
5 Dying 4:29
6 Find The Arise 2:51
7 Cause Of Death 5:38
8 Memories Remain 3:44
9 Turned Inside Out 4:56

Companies, etc.



Recorded and mixed at Morrisound Studios, Tampa, Florida.
Mastered at Fullersound, Miami, Florida.
Sound effects created by Kent Smith, Soundsmith Productions.

℗ & © 1990 Roadrunner Records And Music Publishing Co., Inc. (printed on rear cover).
All songs published by Roadblock Music (ASCAP), except "Circle Of The Tyrants" by Wintrup Music America Inc. (ASCAP). (printed on disc).

Made in U.S.A. (printed on rear cover and disc).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 16861-9370-2 7
  • Barcode (String): 016861937027
  • Matrix / Runout ((Variant 1)): DISC MFG, INC. (H) W.O. 15123-1 RCD9370
  • Other (SPARS Code): AAD
  • Matrix / Runout ((variant 2)): DISC MFG., INC.(H5) W.O. 15123-2V RCD9370

Other Versions (5 of 61) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
B.M.-186 Obituary Cause Of Death (Cass, Album, Unofficial) Baron Music B.M.-186 Poland 1990 Sell This Version
MG 0306 Obituary Cause Of Death(Cass, Album, Unofficial) MG Records (2) MG 0306 Poland 1992 Sell This Version
RRCY-23054 Obituary Cause Of Death(CD, Album, RE, RM) Roadrunner Records RRCY-23054 Japan 2002 Sell This Version
RCC 9370 Obituary Cause Of Death(Cass, Album) Roadrunner Records RCC 9370 Europe 1990 Sell This Version
RR 9370-4 Obituary Cause Of Death(Cass, Album, RE) Koch International Poland RR 9370-4 Poland 1997 Sell This Version