Ocrilim ‎– Purging Trilogy

Rock Is Hell Records ‎– rip30
3 × Vinyl, LP
Box Set, Limited Edition, Numbered

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Untitled
B1 Untitled
B2 Untitled
C1 Untitled
C2 Untitled
D1 Untitled
D2 Untitled
Annothrith Hymns
E1 Untitled
E2 Untitled
E3 Untitled
E4 Untitled
E5 Untitled
E6 Untitled
E7 Untitled
E8 Untitled
E9 Untitled
F1 Untitled
F2 Untitled
F3 Untitled
F4 Gjennom Skogen Til Blafjellene
Written-By – Isengard
F5 Vox Nostra Resonet
Written-By – Anonymous 4, Traditional
F6 Untitled
Written-By – Aakon Keetreh*
F7 Walker Of Dissonant Worlds
Written-By – Xasthur
F8 Untitled

Companies, etc.


  • Mastered ByKr SST*
  • Written-ByOcrilim (tracks: A to F3, F8)


Hand-glued silk-screened sleeves, silk-screened box. 180 gram black vinyl. Limited and numbered out of 200 copies via an insert.

Hymns written in 2007. Track F5 credits 'Codex Calixtinus Anonymous' for writing. Track F6 is a cover of the second track off Lord Aäkon Këëtrëh* - Dans La Forêt.... Track F8 is a different version of track E3.

No discernible title appears on release. The title given is one commonly used by the artist.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Ixoltion Catalog Number): rip30-1
  • Other (Sacreth Catalog Number): rip30-2
  • Other (Hymns Catalog Number): rip30-3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): RIP 30-1 A 12.TH MONTH -21987- Kr SST ELDORADO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): RIP 30-1 B 2010TH YEAR -21987- Kr SST ELDORADO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): RIP 30-2 A ||||||||||||||||| -21988- Kr SST ELDORADO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): RIP 30-2 B ||||||||||||||||| -21988- Kr SST ELDORADO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E): RIP 30-3 A "DO NOT BELIEVE..." Kr SST ELDORADO -21989-
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F): RIP30-3 B "...WHAT COMES AFTER THIS." -21989- Kr SST