Odd Beholder ‎– All Reality Is Virtual

Sinnbus ‎– SR077
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 DX Manual 0:59
A2 The Likes Of You 3:33
A3 Loneliness
Drums – Mario HänniRecorded By [Drum] – Timo Keller
A4 All Reality Is Virtual 4:33
A5 Uncanny Valley
Drums – Mario HänniRecorded By [Drum] – Timo Keller
B1 Reforesting Fire 3:38
B2 Like This 1:30
B3 Easy Difficult 4:02
B4 Numbered Days 3:04
B5 Not The Sun 5:43

Companies, etc.



Comes with a red inner sleeve
Track durations are not mentioned on the release
Release contains a Bandcamp download code on a sticker for "All Reality Is Virtual" files (any format)

Many thank to:
Petra und Hugo Schenker, Tim Wettstein, Mario Hänni, Dorota Gawęda, Eglė Kulbokaitė, Joan Seiler, Donat Kaufmann, Chregi Müller, Mario Dotta, Lukas Widmer, Axel Mann, Philipp Condrau, Ö, Susanne and Thomas Weinmann, Niklaus Riegg, Daniel Fontana, Fabian Brunner, François Moreillon, Michèle Henzmann

Stadt Zürich Kultur

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 00073
  • Rights Society: SUISA ®
  • Barcode (Scan): 673799357718
  • Barcode (Text): 6 73799 35771 8
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): FLV210.401 A - ODD BEHOLDER - ALL REALITY IS VIRTUAL MPO® 18 31778
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): FLV210.401 B - SINNBUS/MOUTHWATERING RECORDS MPO® 18 31779

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SRCD077 Odd Beholder All Reality Is Virtual(CD, Album) Sinnbus SRCD077 Germany & Switzerland 2018 Sell This Version
none Odd Beholder All Reality Is Virtual(10xFile, FLAC, Album) Sinnbus none Germany & Switzerland 2018