Odd Nosdam ‎– Hip Hop Mixtape

32 × File, MP3, Mixed, 192 kbps

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Odd Nosdam Endo Intro
2 Ed O.G & Da Bulldogs Bug-A-Boo
3 Chi-Ali The Fabulous Chi
4 Showbiz & A.G. Silence Of The Lambs
5 Double XX Posse Not Gonna Be Able To Do It
6 Masta Ace Incorporated Born To Roll / Jeep Ass Niguh
7 Lords Of The Underground Psycho
8 Odd Nosdam Endolude
9 Nice & Smooth How To Flow
10 Gang Starr Dwyck
11 Tim Dog Fuck Compton Remix
Remix – Odd Nosdam
12 Odd Nosdam Endolude
13 Lord Finesse You Know What I'm About
14 Dr. Dre Deep Cover
15 House Of Pain Who's The Man
16 Brand Nubian Lick Dem Muthaphuckas
17 Odd Nosdam Endolude
18 Black Sheep On The Wall
19.1 Odd Nosdam Endolude #71
19.2 Strickly Roots Beg No Friends
20 Erick Sermon Hostile
21 Odd Nosdam Endolude
22 Kurious Fresh Out The Box
23 Del Tha Funkee Homosapien Undisputed Champs
24 Odd Nosdam Endolude
25 Black Moon I Got Cha Opin
26 Sole & Moodswing9 Northern Exposure Medley
27 Original Flavor Can I Get Open
28 Odd Nosdam Endolude
29 Odd Nosdam Endolude
30 Intelligent Hoodlum Arrest The President
31 Ice Cube Who's The Mack
32 Crusaders For Real Hip-Hop Thats How It Is



Also known as "Rap Tapes Mixtape" and "Mixtape Of Golden 90's Rap Mixed From Cassettes".