Odd Nosdam ‎– Plan9...Meat Your Hypnotis.

Mush ‎– MH-209
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Untitled
A2 Untitled
A3 Untitled
A4 Untitled
A5 Untitled
A6 Untitled
A7 Untitled
A8 Untitled
A9 Untitled
A10 Untitled
A11 Untitled
A12 Untitled
A13 Untitled
A14 Untitled
A15 Untitled
A16 Untitled
B1 Untitled
B2 Untitled
B3 Untitled
B4 Untitled
B5 Untitled
B6 Untitled
B7 Untitled
B8 Untitled
B9 Untitled
B10 Untitled
B11 Untitled
B12 Untitled
Rap [Guest] – Illogic
C1 Untitled
C2 Untitled
C3 Untitled
C4 Untitled
C5 Untitled
Rap [Guest] – Nobody (15)
C6 Untitled
C7 Untitled
C8 Untitled
C9 Untitled
C10 Untitled
C11 Untitled
C12 Untitled
D1 Untitled
D2 Untitled
D3 Untitled
D4 Untitled
D5 Untitled
D6 Untitled
D7 Untitled
D8 Untitled
D9 Untitled
D10 Untitled
D11 Untitled
D12 Untitled
D13 Untitled
D14 Untitled
D15 Untitled


Recorded on Tascam 8-track tape with a Dr. Sample and mixed down on Teac tape deck between sept. '98 and july '99. Released on cassette in 1999. Side D was released on a very limited tape entitled "Nonametape" in 2000 with some pre-"Plan 9" stuff.

Nobody (Mr. Dibbs' b-boys underground co-host and Blindfold guest) raps and freestyles in one take on track C5.