Of Mexican Descent ‎– Exitos Y Mas Exitos

Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro
A2 $ Is Meaning -less
A3 Lady Of The Lake
A4 Untitled
A5 Untitled
A6 Bobby Up'n Ya
A7 Gallileo
A8 Run These Mc's
Featuring [Uncredited] – C.V.E.*
A9 Untitled
A10 Untitled
A11 Audible Angels (Nobody Remix) (Instrumental)
B1 The Clash
B2 Medication
Featuring [Uncredited] – Iriscience*, Snizake
B3 I Am Still
B4 Untitled
B5 Untitled
B6 Untitled
Featuring [Uncredited] – Sesquipedalien
B7 Keeper Of The Keys
B8 Untitled


Tracklisting on cover is wrong.
A4 is spoken word/acapella by 2mex (beginning with the words "I believe in God, I just don't think he looks like that..")
A5 is spoken word/acapella by Xolo (beginning with the words "Inside these padded walls..")
A9 is live performance at some club in L.A., with a live band
A10 is live recording of Audible Angels
B4 is a skit sampling WWF wrestling
B5 is a "battle" song, Xolo vs. 2mex
B6 is a talk show type song, with Sesquipedalien (+special quest Chupacabra)
B8 is a skit sampling some spanish tv-show/cartoon(?)