Offspring* ‎– Smash

Epitaph ‎– 86432-1
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Time To Relax
A2 Nitro (Youth Energy)
A3 Bad Habit
A4 Gotta Get Away
A5 Genocide
A6 Something To Believe In
A7 Come Out And Play
Vocals [Extra] – Jason "Blackball" McLean
A8 Self Esteem
B1 It'll Be A Long Time
B2 Killboy Powerhead
Songwriter – Didjits
B3 What Happened To You?
B4 So Alone
B5 Not The One
B6 Smash

Companies, etc.



Includes an insert with lyrics & credits.

"Time To Relax" isn´t listed on the label, only in the back cover.

Recorded & mixed at Track Record, North Hollywood.
Additional recording at The Hook, North Hollywood.
Mastered at Futuredisc.

All songs published by Gamete Music BMI and administered for the world by Westbeach Music BMI 1994, except "Killboy Powerhead", published by Touch and Go Records.

© ℗ 1994 Epitaph Records

Printed in Canada

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (As printed): 0 4577-86432-1 9
  • Barcode (Scanned, UPC A): 045778643219
  • Matrix / Runout (A-side runout, hand-etched): 86432-1-A S-29137 L-42512
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side runout, hand-etched): 86432-1-B S-29138 L-42512-X
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (5 of 73) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
1-3025 main Offspring* Smash(Cass, Album) Epitaph, Main Records S.A. 1-3025 main Argentina 1995 Sell This Version
1013 Offspring* Smash(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Piggymot Records 1013 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
86432-2 Offspring* Smash(CD, Album) Epitaph 86432-2 USA & Canada 1994 Sell This Version
none Offspring* Smash(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label none Russia 1997 Sell This Version
MJKE 6075 The Offspring Smash(Cass, Album) Epic MJKE 6075 Malaysia 1994 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 4 Reviews

Add Review



September 4, 2016
This is just cheesy nowadays. All tracks sound the same. Basic drum and guitar and bass on all. This is the best punk? OMG. One, maybe good track is "Come Out And Play"


February 25, 2016
Does this original release contain the bonus track at the end of the last track Smash?