Offspring* ‎– Smash

Epitaph ‎– OXX1127-1, Paradoxx Music ‎– OXX1127-1
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Time To Relax
2 Nitro (Youth Energy)
3 Bad Habit
4 Gotta Get Away
5 Genocide
6 Something To Believe In
7 Come Out And Play
Vocals [Extra] – Jason "Blackball" McLean
8 Self Esteem
9 It'll Be A Long Time
10 Killboy Powerhead
Songwriter – Didjits
11 What Happened To You?
12 So Alone
13 Not The One
14 Smash



Includes an insert with lyrics & credits.

CD surface is brown and fonts are orange

"Time To Relax" isn´t listed on the label, only in the back cover.

All songs published by Gamete Music BMI and administered for the world by Westbeach Music BMI 1994, except "Killboy Powerhead", published by Touch and Go Records.

© ℗ 1994 Epitaph Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (As printed): 7891591112714

Other Versions (5 of 70) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
86432-1 Offspring* Smash(LP, Album) Epitaph 86432-1 US 1994 Sell This Version
1-3025 main Offspring* Smash(Cass, Album) Epitaph, Main Records S.A. 1-3025 main Argentina 1995 Sell This Version
1013 Offspring* Smash(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Piggymot Records 1013 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
D52 Offspring* Smash(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label D52 1994 Sell This Version
none Offspring* Smash(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label none Russia 1997 Sell This Version