Ohio Players ‎– Honey

Mercury ‎– SRM-1-1038
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold


A1 Honey 5:15
A2 Fopp 3:45
A3 Let's Love 5:15
A4 Ain't Givin' Up No Ground 1:45
B1 Sweet Sticky Thing 6:13
B2 Love Rollercoaster 4:52
B3 Alone 4:40

Companies, etc.



All selections published by Ohio Players Music Co./Unichappell Music Inc. (BMI)

Recorded and re-mixed at Paragon Recording Studios, Chicago
Mastered at Masterdisk, New York City

©, ℗ 1975 Phonogram, Inc., a Polygram Company
Printed in U.S.A.
Distributed by Phonodisc, Inc.

Manufactured and distributed by Phonogram, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Label): SRM-1-1038-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Label): SRM-1-1038-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Runout): SRM-1-1038-A-CP5 MASTERDISK G.K.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Runout): SRM-1-1038-B-CP5 MASTERDISK G.K.
  • Rights Society (Broadcast Music, Inc.): BMI
  • Other (Price code, on spine): 0698

Other Versions (5 of 44) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
1R1 6433 Ohio Players Honey(Reel, Album) Mercury 1R1 6433 US 1975 Sell This Version
LPR 19023 Ohio Players Honey(LP, Album, Gat) Mercury LPR 19023 Mexico 1975 Sell This Version
848 347-2 Ohio Players Honey(CD, Album, RE, RP) Mercury 848 347-2 US Unknown Sell This Version
ST 118 Ohio Players Honey(LP, Album) Yegrin Record Co ST 118 South Korea Unknown Sell This Version
6338 581 Ohio Players Honey(LP, Album) Mercury 6338 581 Brazil 1975 Sell This Version