Ohio Players ‎– Honey

Mercury ‎– SRM-1-1038
Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, Gatefold


A1 Honey 5:15
A2 Fopp 3:45
A3 Let's Love 5:15
A4 Ain't Givin' Up No Ground 1:45
B1 Sweet Sticky Thing 6:13
B2 Love Rollercoaster 4:52
B3 Alone 4:40

Companies, etc.



Published by Ohio Players Music Co./Unichappell Music Inc.
Art direction and design @ AGI
©, ℗ 1975 Phonogram, Inc., a Polygram Company
Distributed by Phonodisc, Inc.
Printed in U.S.A.

R133829 on labels
R133829 on bottom center of rear sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Label): SRM-1-1038-A-CT1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Label): SRM-1-1038-B-CT2
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A:): STERLING T1 SRM-1-1038 A CT-II A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B:): STERLING T1 SRM-1-1038 B CT-II C

Other Versions (5 of 44) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SRM-1-1038 Ohio Players Honey(LP, Album, Gat) Mercury SRM-1-1038 US 1975 Sell This Version
1R1 6433 Ohio Players Honey(Reel, Album) Mercury 1R1 6433 US 1975 Sell This Version
LPR 19023 Ohio Players Honey(LP, Album, Gat) Mercury LPR 19023 Mexico 1975 Sell This Version
848 347-2 Ohio Players Honey(CD, Album, RE, RP) Mercury 848 347-2 US Unknown Sell This Version
ST 118 Ohio Players Honey(LP, Album) Yegrin Record Co ST 118 South Korea Unknown Sell This Version