Ohio Players ‎– Ohio Players Gold

Mercury ‎– SRM-1-1122
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Pitman Pressing, Gatefold


A1 Feel The Beat (Everybody Disco) 3:15
A2 Love Rollercoaster 2:52
A3 I Want To Be Free 3:15
A4 Fopp 3:45
A5 Far East Mississippi 3:07
A6 Skin Tight 2:50
B1 Fire 4:36
B2 Sweet Sticky Thing 3:25
B3 Jive Turkey (Part 1) 3:05
B4 Only A Child Can Love 4:12
B5 Who'd She Coo? 3:18

Companies, etc.



Similar to Ohio Players Gold, but this version is pressed by Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman.

Manufactured by Phonogram, Inc., A Polygram Company. Distributed by Phonodisc, Inc.
℗ 1976 Phonogram, Inc.

On gatefold sleeve:
℗ © 1976 Phonogram, Inc., a Polygram Company
Printed in U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): SRM-1-1122-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): SRM-1-1122-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): SRM-1-1122 A CP5
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): SRM-1-1122 B CP5
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout both sides, stamped): STERLING P
  • Other (Price Code): 0698

Other Versions (5 of 28) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SRM-1-1122 Ohio Players Ohio Players Gold(LP, Comp, Gat) Mercury SRM-1-1122 US 1976 Sell This Version
7142 521 Ohio Players Ohio Players Gold(Cass, Comp) Mercury 7142 521 UK 1976 Sell This Version
6338 722 Ohio Players Ohio Players Gold(LP, Comp) Mercury 6338 722 New Zealand 1976 Sell This Version
6338 722 Ohio Players Ohio Players Gold(LP, Comp, RE, Gat) Mercury 6338 722 Scandinavia 1977 Sell This Version
422-824 461-1 Ohio Players Ohio Players Gold(LP, Comp, RE) Mercury 422-824 461-1 US Unknown Sell This Version