Oi Polloi ‎– Fight Back!

Campary Records ‎– CAMPARY 024
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Go Green
A2 You Cough/They Profit
A3 Punx Or Mice?
A4 Nuclear Waste
A5 The Only Release?
A6 Apartheid Stinx
B1 Boot Down The Door
B2 Americans Out
B3 Thugs In Uniform
B4 Pigs For Slaughter
B5 Rich Scumbag
B6 Never Give In

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork By [Celtic Knotwork Label] – Sonja
  • Lyrics By, LayoutDegz*
  • Recorded By, ProducerPete*
  • Recorded By, Producer, Music By, Artwork [Front Cover Anarchist Sign]Oi Polloi


Side One was recorded Autumn Equinox-ish 1985 and was first released on vinyl in 1986 as one side of the Unlimited Genocide split LP with A.O.A. on C.O.R. Records. It was re-taped off vinyl in crazy Col's bedroom.

Side Two was recorded Autumn Equinox-ish 1986 and was released as our side of the Skins 'N' Punks - Volume Two split LP with Betrayed on Oi! records.

Both sides were recorded at Pier House studios in Edinburg.

This LP comes with two sided lyric insert sheet.

Some copies on green vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): MZE 2891/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): MZE 2892/A

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
B.R.009 Oi Polloi Fight Back !(CD, Comp) Bastard Records (2) B.R.009 Czech Republic Unknown Sell This Version
CAMPARY 024 Oi Polloi Fight Back!(LP, Comp, Gre) Campary Records CAMPARY 024 Germany 1995 Sell This Version