Old Funeral ‎– Our Condolences 1988-1992

Soulseller Records ‎– SSR058
2 × Vinyl, 12", Compilation, Picture Disc

Tracklist Hide Credits

The Fart That Not Should Be, Demo
A1 Intro
A2 Aphis
A3 Hell
A4 Grandma Is A Zombie
A5 Persecuted By Death
A6 Disgusting Kind Of Love
A7 The Day Of Judgement
Live At Garage, Bergen, April 6, 1991
B1 Judged By Appearance
Written By – Agatochles
B2 Haunted
B3 Skin And Bone
B4 Abduction Of Limbs
B5 Devoured Carcass
B6 Nocturnal Hell
Written By – Slaughter
B7 Incantation
Abduction Of Limbs, Demo
C1 Abduction Of Limbs
C2 Annoying Individual
C3 Skin And Bone
Devoured Carcass EP
C4 Haunted
C5 Incantation
C6 Devoured Carcass
Recorded In Grieghallen
D1 Forced To Be Lost (Grieghallen 1991)
Recorded In Kardemommehuset
D2 Alone Walking
D3 Lyktemenn
D4 Into Hades
D5 My Tyrant Grace
Live At Hulen, Bergen 1991
D6 Devoured Carcass

Companies, etc.


Picture LP's limited to 500 copies!

•The first 7 demo recordings NEVER released before except for the 50 original cassette copies from 1989.

•Live recording from Garage, Bergen, Norway in April 1991. NEVER released in any format before.

•The "Abduction Of Limbs" 1990 DemoThe "Devoured Carcass" 7" 1991 EP

•The track "Forced To Be Lost" 1991 recorded in Grieghallen.

•The September 1992 advance tape

•Live track from Hulen, Bergen, Norway 1991.

Booklet includes original democover artwork + flyers + never before seen pictures including the very first photosession from May 1988!