Oleta Adams ‎– Evolution

Fontana ‎– 514 965-1
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 My Heart Won't Lie
A2 Hold Me For A While
A3 Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
A4 When Love Comes To The Rescue
A5 I Just Had To Hear Your Voice
A6 (Baby I'll) Come When You Call
B1 Easier To Say Goodbye
B2 Lover's Holiday
B3 The Day I Stop Loving You
B4 New York State Of Mind
B5 Evolution
B6 Window Of Hope

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Dep. Legal): M-21.723-1993
  • Rights Society: BIEM / STEMRA

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
514 965-2, 514965-2 Oleta Adams Evolution(CD, Album) Fontana, Fontana 514 965-2, 514965-2 Europe 1993 Sell This Version
MG1-70 Oleta Adams Evolution(Cass, Album) MG Records (2) MG1-70 Poland 1993 Sell This Version
514 965-4 Oleta Adams Evolution(Cass, Album) Fontana 514 965-4 Spain 1993 Sell This Version
514965-1 Oleta Adams Evolution(LP) Fontana 514965-1 UK 1993 Sell This Version
314 514 965-4 Oleta Adams Evolution(Cass, Album) Fontana, Mercury 314 514 965-4 US 1993 Sell This Version