Olivia Newton-John ‎– Come On Over

Yung Feng ‎– LF-3107
Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Jolene
Written-By – Dolly Parton
A2 Pony Ride
Written-By – Diane Berglund, Jim Phillips (9)
A3 Come On Over
Written-By – B. Gibb*, R. Gibb*
A4 It'll Be Me
Written-By – Hank Marvin, John Farrar
A5 Greensleeves
Arranged By, Adapted By – Olivia Newton-John
A6 Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
Written-By – Fred Rose
B1 Don't Throw It All Away
Written-By – D. Mindel*, G. Benson*
B2 Who Are You Now?
Composed By – S. Lawrence*Lyrics By – B. Hart*
B3 Smile For Me
Written-By – Rory Bourke
B4 Small Talk And Pride
Written-By – John Farrar
B5 Wrap Me In Your Arms
Written-By – Harlan Collins
B6 The Long And Winding Road
Written-By – John Lennon-Paul McCartney*



Pirate release

Other Versions (5 of 46) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
L 35847 Olivia Newton-John Come On Over(LP, Album) Interfusion L 35847 Australia 1976 Sell This Version
MCA-2186 Olivia Newton-John Come On Over(LP, Album) MCA Records MCA-2186 Canada 1976 Sell This Version
8XEMC3124 Olivia Newton-John Come On Over(Cass, Album) EMI 8XEMC3124 UK 1976 Sell This Version
D35847, D21038 Olivia Newton-John Come On Over(CD, Album, RE, RM) Festival Records, Festival Records D35847, D21038 Australia 1998 Sell This Version
UICY-3292 Olivia Newton-John Come On Over(CD, Album, RE, RM) MCA Records, Universal UICY-3292 Japan 2002 Sell This Version