Olivia Newton-John ‎– Olivia Newton-John's Greatest Hits

EMI ‎– TC-EMA 785
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Changes
Written-By – Olivia Newton-John
A2 If Not For You
Written-By – Bob Dylan
A3 Let Me Be There
Arranged By – Alan Hawkshaw
A4 If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
A5 I Honestly Love You
Arranged By – Alan HawkshawWritten-By – Jeff Barry, Peter Allen
A6 Have You Never Been Mellow
Arranged By – John Fiddy
B1 Please Mr. Please
Arranged By – John FiddyWritten-By – Bruce Welch
B2 Take Me Home Country Roads
Written-By – Danoff*, Denver*, Nivert*
B3 Let It Shine
Written-By – Linda Hargrove
B4 Banks Of The Ohio
Written-By – Bruce Welch
B5 Don't Stop Believin'
B6 Sam
Written-By – Don Black, Hank Marvin


  • Arranged ByBruce Welch (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B4), John Farrar (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B2, B4 to B6)
  • Art DirectionGeorge Osaki
  • Other [Hair Stylist] – Arthur John
  • Other [Make-up] – Connie Ortega
  • Photography [Photographs] – Claude Mougin
  • ProducerBruce Welch (tracks: A1 to A4, B4), John Farrar (tracks: A1 to A6, B1 to B6)
  • Written-ByJohn Farrar (tracks: A6, B4 to B6), John Rostill (tracks: A3, A4, B1)