Omid ‎– Monolith

Mush ‎– mh-221
3 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Arrival/Departure
A2 Robert L. Ripley
Co-producer – NobodyFeaturing, Lyrics By – Hymnal
A3 Up
B1 Live From Tokyo
Featuring, Lyrics By – Aceyalone, Luckyiam.PSC, Murs, SlugFeaturing, Scratches – DJ DrezMixed By – Higo*
B2 Sound Of The Sitar
C1 Double Header
Featuring, Lyrics By – Buck 65Scratches – DJ Tetris
C2 Research
D1 Myth Behind The Man
Featuring, Lyrics By – 2Mex, Abstract Rude, DJ TetrisFlute – Charmian Callon
D2 Speakers Hot
Guitar – Chris Schlarb
E1 I'm Just A Bill
Featuring, Lyrics By, Co-producer, Human Beatbox, Scratches – Spoon (Of Iodine)Mixed By – Ceez (2)
E2 Ripple Study
E3 Shock And Awe
Featuring, Lyrics By – Busdriver
F1 Always Being Born
Percussion – K. Umbra Minor, Omid
F2 Club Apothesis
Cello – Leila*Featuring, Lyrics By – Hymnal

Companies, etc.



American made underground hiphop

Release contains an instert with lyrics and credits

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 63405 12211 3
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A, etched): 6713-MH 221- 1 (A) S-52710 [Signature]
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B, etched): 6713-MH 221- 1 (B) S-52711 [Signature]
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout C, etched): [Signature] 6713-MH 221- 1 (C) S-52712 RE-1 DIRTY LOOP [Signature] S-52712 RE-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout D, etched): 6713-MH 221- 1 (D) S-52713 [Signature]
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout E, etched): 6713-MH 221- 1 (E) S-52714 [Signature]
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout F, etched): 6713-MH 221- 1 (F) S-52715 [Signature]

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MH-221 Omid Monolith(CD, Album) Mush MH-221 US 2003 Sell This Version