One Be Lo ‎– S.o.n.o.g.r.a.m.

Vinyl Digital GmbH ‎– VINDIG280
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, White

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro
A2 The UNDERground
Producer – Magestik Legend
A3 enecS eht no kcaB
A4 Questions
A5 Oggie
A6 Propaganda
A7 The Ghetto
B1 Axis
B2 Sleepwalking
Featuring – KadiProducer – Magestik Legend
B3 True Love
Featuring – Decompoze
B4 Interlude
B5 Used 2 Be Fly
Producer – Chic Masters
B6 Deceptacons
C1 Can't Get Enough
C2 Assassinations
C3 Evil Of Self
C4 The Future
C5 E. T.
Scratches – DJ Phrikshun
D1 The Capital IST
D2 Rocketship
Scratches – DJ Phrikshun
D3 Unparalelled
Featuring, Producer – Magestik Legend
D4 Follow My Lead
D5 Deceptacons Remix
Producer – Pete Rock
D6 Unparalleled Original

Companies, etc.



Vinyl Digital Exclusive Reissue. Limited edition of 300 copies on white vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 5912351141 4

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FB 5114 One Be Lo S.o.n.o.g.r.a.m.(2xLP, Album) Fat Beats FB 5114 US 2005 Sell This Version
VinDig280 One Be Lo S.o.n.o.g.r.a.m. (2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, Whi) VinDig280 Germany 2017 Sell This Version
FB 35114 One Be Lo S.o.n.o.g.r.a.m.(CD, Album) Fat Beats FB 35114 US 2005 Sell This Version
6591235114-2 One Be Lo S.o.n.o.g.r.a.m.(CD, Album) Fat Beats 6591235114-2 US 2005 Sell This Version