Onra ‎– Chinoiseries Pt 2

All City Records (3) ‎– ACOLPx2
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 The Arrival
A2 A New Destiny
A3 It's All Memories
A4 Remember The Name
A5 Open The Door
A6 Gotta Go
A7 Mai's Theme
A8 Words Of Encouragement
B1 Trapped
B2 One For The Wu
B3 No Matter What
B4 Meet The Queen
B5 Stay With Me
B6 Opium Delirium
B7 Cold Blooded
B8 Where I'm From
C1 Still Broke
C2 Snakes & Smoke
C3 Mai's Theme 2
C4 Raw Shit
C5 Ms. Ho
C6 All Night
C7 In My Mind
C8 Hide And Seek
D1 Play The Game
D2 Warriors Pride
D3 Like Father, Like Son
D4 Fight Or Die
D5 Through The Flesh
D6 Tears Of Joy
D7 They Got Breaks Two
D8 The End

Companies, etc.



Mastered at Kasablanka

Includes MP3 download code.

(p) & (c) Onra, 2011

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 717127 021284
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A, stamped): 91022 2A ACOLPX 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B, stamped): 91022 2B ACOLPX 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout C, stamped): 91022 2C ACOLPX 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout D, stamped): 91022 2D ACOLPX 2

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ACOCDx2 Onra Chinoiseries Pt 2(CD, Album) All City Records (3) ACOCDx2 Ireland 2011 Sell This Version
ACOCDx2RB Onra Chinoiseries Pt 2(CD, Album, Promo) All City Records (3) ACOCDx2RB Ireland 2011 Sell This Version
ACOW+006 Onra Chinoseries Pt 2(Cass, Album, Ltd, C60) Words+Dreams, All City Records (3) ACOW+006 US 2011 Sell This Version