Opeth ‎– My Arms, Your Hearse

Candlelight Records ‎– CANDLE25
CD, Album, Promo


1 Prologue 0:59
2 April Ethereal 8:41
3 When 9:14
4 Madrigal 1:25
5 The Amen Corner 8:43
6 Demon Of The Fall 6:13
7 Credence 5:26
8 Karma 7:52
9 Epilogue 3:59

Companies, etc.



MY ARMS, YOUR HEARSE, the third observation by Opeth, was absorbed by the electonical devices at Fredman Studios, and captured on tape by Fredrik Nordstrom, Anders Friden and Opeth during August/September 1997.

Mastered at The Mastering Room by Goran Finnberg and the somewhat distant Opeth ghosts.

All sounds and words conveyed and performed by Opeth, with the exception of the Hammond organ in the Epilogue, performed by Fredrik Nordstrom.

Graphics digitally cleaned by Tom Martinsen in consultation with Opeth at his mansion.

Gentlemen as we are, we bow our heads to those who have worked hard in favour of this volume, and also to those kind enough to purchase it.

Opeth would like to dedicate this volume to Mr. Lee Barrett.

This version was sent out as a promotional copy from Candlelight Records in a PVC Sleeve and only features the booklet and disc. They are the same booklet and disc that are featured in the original UK Release in 1998, also from Candlelight Records, but does not have a back cover nor case.

Other Versions (5 of 37) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CANDLE25 Opeth My Arms, Your Hearse(CD, Album) Candlelight Records CANDLE25 UK 1998 Sell This Version
CANDLE25 Opeth My Arms, Your Hearse(CDr, Album, Ltd, Unofficial) Candlelight Records (3) CANDLE25 Russia 2001 Sell This Version
BOBV099LP Opeth My Arms, Your Hearse(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, Cle) Back On Black BOBV099LP UK 2009 Sell This Version
Candle470CD Opeth My Arms, Your Hearse(CD, Album, RE, Dig) Candlelight Records Candle470CD UK & Europe 2015 Sell This Version
CDL558CD Opeth My Arms, Your Hearse(CD, Album, RE, Dig) Candlelight Records USA CDL558CD US 2015 Sell This Version