Opeth ‎– My Arms, Your Hearse

Candlelight Records ‎– CANDLE724769, Spinefarm Records ‎– CANDLE724769
CD, Album, Reissue, Sony DADC Press

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Prologue 0:59
2 April Ethereal 8:41
3 When 9:14
4 Madrigal 1:25
5 The Amen Corner 8:43
6 Demon Of The Fall 6:13
7 Credence 5:26
8 Karma 7:52
9 Epilogue
Organ [Hammond] – Fredrik Nordström
10 Circle Of The Tyrant 5:12
11 Remember Tomorrow 5:00

Companies, etc.



Bonus tracks:
"Circle Of The Tyrant" was recorded at Unisound with the old/original Opeth ine up in 1995. It was first released on the "In Memory Of Celtic Frost" CD released by Dwell Records in 1996
"Remember Tomorrow" features the "Hearse" line-up and was recordedat Soundlab studios in the beginning of 1997. It was originally included on the "A Call To Irons" CD released by Dwell records in 1997.

Tracks 1 to 9 & 11 published by Imagem Publishing
Track 10 published by Hanseatic Musikverlag GmbH & Co KG

(p) & (c) 2016 Tanglade Ltd. Tradinf as Candlelight Records

Printed in the EU

For a different pressing of this 2016 reissue see here

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0602557247695
  • Rights Society: BIEM / SDRM
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC [Universal logo] 5724769 12 A00
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L552
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94V5

Other Versions (5 of 35) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CANDLE25 Opeth My Arms, Your Hearse(CD, Album) Candlelight Records CANDLE25 UK 1998 Sell This Version
CANDLE25 Opeth My Arms, Your Hearse(CDr, Album, Ltd, Unofficial) Candlelight Records (3) CANDLE25 Russia 2001 Sell This Version
BOBV099LP Opeth My Arms, Your Hearse(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, Cle) Back On Black BOBV099LP UK 2009 Sell This Version
Candle470CD Opeth My Arms, Your Hearse(CD, Album, RE, Dig) Candlelight Records Candle470CD UK & Europe 2015 Sell This Version
CDL558CD Opeth My Arms, Your Hearse(CD, Album, RE, Dig) Candlelight Records USA CDL558CD US 2015 Sell This Version