Opeth ‎– Orchid

Candlelight Records ‎– Candle468CD
CD, Album, Reissue, Digipak


1 In Mist She Was Standing 14:09
2 Under The Weeping Moon 9:53
3 Silhouette 3:07
4 Forest Of October 13:05
5 The Twilight Is My Robe 11:01
6 Requiem 1:11
7 The Apostle In Triumph 13:01
Bonus Track
8 Into The Frost Of Winter 6:20

Companies, etc.



Written between 1990 and 1994.
Recorded and mixed in April 1994.
Originally released in 1995.

Track 8 is a bonus track from a 1992 demo recording.

℗ Abstract Sounds Music Ltd. 2006 © Abstract Sounds Music Ltd. 2014
All songs published by Zomba Music Publishing Ltd
Made in the UK

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 803341440890
  • Matrix / Runout: CANDLE468CD 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY33
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AEW39
  • Label Code: LC 13005

Other Versions (5 of 45) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Candle010CD, CANDLE 010CD Opeth Orchid(CD, Album) Candlelight Records, Candlelight Records Candle010CD, CANDLE 010CD Europe 1995 Sell This Version
Candle724765 Opeth Orchid(CD, Album, RE) Candlelight Records, Spinefarm Records Candle724765 Europe 2016 Sell This Version
CANDLE053TIN Opeth Orchid(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, Tin) Candlelight Records CANDLE053TIN UK 2003 Sell This Version
BOBV097LP Opeth Orchid(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, Whi) Back On Black BOBV097LP UK 2008 Sell This Version
003 Opeth Orchid(Cass, Album) Mystic Production 003 Poland 1995 Sell This Version