Optimo (2) ‎– In Order To Edit

R & S Records ‎– RS 0901CD
CD, Compilation, Mixed, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Fatal Error Intro
2 Mr. Marvin I Want U
3 Spectrum Spectral (Lenny D & Eric Kupper Mix)
Remix – Eric Kupper, Lenny D*
4 Spectrum Amplification (Lenny D & Eric Kupper Mix)
Remix – Eric Kupper, Lenny D*
5 Spock Jr. Ion (Boccaccio Edit)
6 Joey Beltram Energy Flash
7 Direct Let It Ride
8 Joey Beltram Joey's Riot
9 Joey Beltram Sub-Bass Experience
10 Mundo Muzique Acid Pandemonium
11 Autonation Sit On The Bass
12 Mantrax Untitled
Co-producer, Written-By [Uncredited] – Maarten van der Vleuten
13 Speedjack* Storm
14 The Mover Illuminated
15 Mescalinum United We Have Arrived
16 Jam And Spoon* My First Fantastic FF
17 CJ Bolland Horsepower (Remix)
18 Sonic Solution Bagdad
19 DHS House Of God
20 Capricorn 20hz
21 Mu-ziq* Phi 700
22 Aphex Twin Analogue Bubblebath
23 Mundo Muzique Andromeda
24 Jaydee Plastic Dreams


Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RS0901CD Optimo (2) In Order To Edit(CD, Comp, Mixed) R & S Records RS0901CD Belgium 2009 Sell This Version
RS 0901 Optimo (2) In Order To Edit(23xFile, AAC, Comp, 256) R & S Records RS 0901 Belgium 2009