Optimo (2) ‎– In Order To Edit

R & S Records ‎– RS 0901
23 × File, AAC, Compilation, 256

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Fatal Error Intro
2 Spectrum Spectral/Amplification (Lenny D & Eric Kupper Mixes)
Remix – Eric Kupper, Lenny D*
3 Spock Jr. Ion (Boccaccio Edit)
4 Joey Beltram Energy Flash
5 Direct Let It Ride
6 Joey Beltram Joey's Riot
7 Joey Beltram Sub-Bass Experience
8 Mundo Muzique Acid Pandemonium
9 Autonation Sit On The Bass
10 Mantrax Untitled
Co-producer, Written-By [Uncredited] – Maarten van der Vleuten
11 Speedjack* Storm
12 The Mover Nightflight (Nonstop To Kaos)
13 Mescalinium United* We Have Arrived
14 Jam And Spoon* My First Fantastic F.F.
15 CJ Bolland Horsepower (Remix)
16 Sonic Solution Bagdad
17 Capricorn 20 Hz
18 DHS House Of God
19 µ-Ziq Phi 700 (U/V)
20 Aphex Twin Analogue Bubblebath
21 Mundo Muzique Andromeda
22 Jaydee Plastic Dreams
23 Optimo (2) In Order To Edit (Continuous DJ Mix) 1:18:28


  • Compiled By, Edited By, Mixed ByJD Twitch


Exclusive downloadable version from Itunes Music Store with one additional track.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RS0901CD Optimo (2) In Order To Edit(CD, Comp, Mixed) R & S Records RS0901CD Belgium 2009 Sell This Version
RS 0901CD Optimo (2) In Order To Edit(CD, Comp, Mixed, Promo) R & S Records RS 0901CD Belgium 2009 Sell This Version