Orchestra De Liège* ‎– Celebrated Marches - Great Symphonic Marches

Musical Heritage Society ‎– MHS 4749Z
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Radetzky March, Op. 228
Composed By – Johann Strauss*
A2 Polovtsian March (From Prince Igor)
Composed By – Alexander Borodin
A3 Marche Militaire Francaise (No. 4 From The Suite Algerienne, Op. 60)
Composed By – Camille Saint-Saens*
A4 Marche Hongroise (Rakoczy March From La Damnation De Faust)
Composed By – Hector Berlioz
A5 Smugglers' March (From The Carmen Suite No. 2)
Composed By – Georges Bizet
A6 Joyeuse Marche (Marche Francaise)
Composed By – Emmanuel Chabrier
B1 March (From The Love For Three Oranges, Op. 33 Bis)
Composed By – Sergey Prokofiev*
B2 Wedding March (From Le Coq D'or)
Composed By – Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov
B3 Turkish March, Op. 113, No. 4 (From Die Ruinen Von Athen, Op. 113)
Composed By – Ludwig Van Beethoven
B4 Pomp And Circumstance March No. 1, Op. 39
Composed By – Sir Edward Elgar
B5 Toy Soldiers' March, Op. 14, No. 6
Composed By – Gabriel Pierne*
B6 Marche Militaire, D. 733, No. 1
Composed By – Franz SchubertOrchestrated By – Ernest Guiraud
B7 Wedding March (From A Midsummer Night's Dream, Op. 61)
Composed By – Felix Mendelssohn*