Orgasmic ‎– The Rise And Rise Of Orgasmic

Institubes ‎– inscd005
CD, Compilation, Mixed, Mixtape

Tracklist Hide Credits

1a Orgasmic Intro
1b Orgasmic Stade De France
Featuring – Charly Greane, Cuizinier
2 Khao Keys In The Air
3 Unknown Artist Julie (Eurogirls)
4 Unknown Artist Fanny (Eurogirls)
5 Tampa Tony Bobbahead
6 Orgasmic Charles Barkley
Featuring – Omnikrom
7 2 Unlimited Get Ready For This
8 High Powered Boys Hoes Get Down (Demo Version)
9a PUZIQUe (2) Thomas
9b Caz Clay Hey DJ
Featuring – Da Backwudz
10 Institubes Paris Terror Club Hold It (Demo Version)
11 Lil' Keke Chunk Up The Deuce
Featuring – Paul Wall
12 Jamelia Something About You (Mr. Oizo Remix)
Remix – Mr. Oizo
13 Addicts, Tha Look Back At Me
14 Buraka So Sistema* Yah!
15 DJ Unk Westside Walk It Out (Remix)
Featuring – Andre 3000
16 Mr. Andersonic Brooknam
17 Feadz Damn
18 Yola Da Great* Ain't Gon Led Up
19 Secondo It's Any Late Time
20 Siriusmo L.I.Z.I.
21 Data 80 Never Change
22 edIT (3) Crunk De Gaulle
Featuring – Busdriver, TTC
23 Thomas Bangalter What To Do
24 Trabant The One (Para One Remix)
Remix – Para One
25a Fedde Le Grande* Hands Up For Detroit (Dub)
25b Lil' Scrappy Money In The Bank
Featuring – Young Buck
26 The Futureheads Worry About It Later (Switch Edit)
Edited By – Switch (2)
27 Mekon Yes Yes Y'all (Duke Dumont Remix)
Remix – Duke Dumont
28 Midnight Juggernauts Tombstone


Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
inspr003 Orgasmic The Rise And Rise Of Orgasmic(CD, Comp, Mixed, Mixtape, Promo, Car) Institubes inspr003 France 2006 Sell This Version