The Original Members Of Glenn Miller's Orchestra* ‎– A Memorial For Glenn Miller

Musidisc ‎– C 4507
4 × Cassette, Compilation
Box Set


A1 In The Mood 3:50
A2 Moonlight Serenade 3:10
A3 Tuxedo Junction 3:25
A4 Sentimental Journey 3:30
A5 Runnin' Wild 2:15
A6 Indian Summer 2:20
B1 Saint-Louis Blues 4:05
B2 Adios 2:45
B3 A String Of Peals 3:15
B4 To You 2:45
B5 Ciribiribin 2:30
B6 Stardust 3:07
C1 Little Brown Jug 3:15
C2 Sunrise Serenade 3:15
C3 Song Of The Volga Boatmen 3:30
C4 My Reverie 3:15
C5 Pennsylvania Six-Five Thousand 3:15
C6 Chattanooga Choo-Choo 2:25
D1 Pagan Love Song 3:20
D2 Elmer's Tune 2:15
D3 American Patrol 3:35
D4 I'm Thrilled 3:20
D5 Johnson Rag 5:10
E1 Hallelujah 2:40
E2 Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree 3:10
E3 April In Paris 2:57
E4 The Little Man Who Wasn't There 2:55
E5 Georgia On My Mind 2:58
E6 Baby Me 2:35
F1 The Chestnut Tree 3:10
F2 King's March 3:15
F3 I Dreamt I Dwelt In Harlem 3:40
F4 Starlit Hour 3:16
F5 Glen Island Special 3:45
G1 Bugle Call Rag 2:55
G2 Walking By The River 3:05
G3 The Jumpin' Jive 3:15
G4 Moments In The Moonlight 2:25
G5 Ain't Cha Comin' Out 2:25
G6 Slip Horn Jive 2:55
H1 Farewell Blues 2:40
H2 And The Angels Sing 3:10
H3 Over The Rainbow 2:43
H4 Ding Dong The Witch Is Dead 2:00
H5 Oh You Crazy Moon 3:46
H6 Slow Freight 3:20

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM