Orion (23) ‎– Fresh

Pronit ‎– PLP 0057
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 There's No Easy Way
Written By – Buddy Harris
A2 Baby Please Say Yes
Written By – Buddy Harris
A3 Born
Written By – Fred Burch, Willy Young
A4 If I Can't Have You
Written By – Buddy Harris
A5 Ain't No Good
Written By – Buddy Harris
A6 Some You Win, Some You Lose
Written By – Darnell, Jesse Brady, Orion
A7 Old Mexico
Written By – Carole Halupke
B1 Rainbow Maker
Written By – Buddy Harris
B2 Anybody Out There
Written By – Buddy Harris
B3 San Francisco Is A Lonely Town
Written By – Ben Peters
B4 Then I'll Be Over You
Written By – Ben Peters
B5 I Heard You Talking With Your Eyes
Written By – Roy Mc Crorie
B6 Stranger In My Place
Written By – Kenny Rogers, Kin Vassy
B7 Baby You Got It
Written By – Ben Peters

Companies, etc.


Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
1028, SUN-1028, SUN*1028 Orion (23) Fresh(LP, Album, Gol) Sun (9), Sun (9), Sun (9) 1028, SUN-1028, SUN*1028 US 1981 Sell This Version
1028 Orion (23) Fresh(LP, Album, TP) Sun (9) 1028 US 1981 Sell This Version
L-20006 , Sun-1028 Orion (23) Sun Rocks On(10", Album) Sun (9), Sun (9) L-20006 , Sun-1028 Australia 1981 Sell This Version