Oscify* ‎– Good After Noon

Are You Serious ‎– AYS002
CD, CD-ROM, Album, Stereo, NTSC


1 Belief 7:06
2 Life In My Pocket 3:49
3 The Shore 3:09
4 High Plane City 4:24
5 The Room 4:04
6 Unexplainable 5:33
7 The Rush 4:25
8 Study 7:07
9 Trip Fall 3:51
10 Where You Want It 3:25


Good After Noon is a mellow downtempo instrumental album incorporating elements of jazz, soul, and electronica released by Oscify in 2013 by the Are You Serious Music Record Label.
With beats curated from several releases including Magnificent Wingspans "Prophecy of the Condor & Eagle", and Oscify's "Be Easy Soon" albums, Good After Noon shines as an excellent example of some of the production styles Doc Os cultivated between the years of 2006 and 2008; A cool cross section of a young producer sculpting and establishing a strong musical motif.

A blend of banging jazzy downtempo beats flavored with chillhop, ambient trap, and psychedelia, Good After Noon is a total chillout album, that can quickly turn into a nice mellow party record when turned up to higher volumes; awesome for studying and meditation, driving, or whatever. With a solidly uplifting, feel good vibe throughout, Good After Noon is a must have for the serious beat junkies among us.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8715853892