Osibisa ‎– Black Magic Night

Bronze ‎– BRSP 3
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Dawn
A2 Welcome Home
A3 Ayiko Bia
B1 Living Loving Feeling
B2 Woyaya
B3 Spirits Up Above
Composed By – Roland Kirk
C1 Kelele
C2 Fire
C3 Music For Gong Gong
D1 Beautiful Seven Y Sharp
D2 Sunshine Day
D3 Encore-Survival

Companies, etc.



Recorded Live at the Royal Festival Hall, 19th July 1977.

Gatefold Sleeve.

Side 1: Total Time 21:12
Side 2: Total Time 21:23
Side 3: Total Time 23:55
Side 4: Total Time 21:42

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Record 1): BRON 505
  • Other (Record 2): BRON 506

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
25 578 XBT, 25 578 XT Osibisa Black Magic Night(2xLP, Album, gat) Bronze, Bronze 25 578 XBT, 25 578 XT Germany Unknown Sell This Version
ABROL 3 Osibisa Black Magic Night(2xLP, Album) Bronze ABROL 3 Italy 1977 Sell This Version
NEECD 315 Osibisa Black Magic Night(2xCD, Album, RM) Sequel Records, Castle Music NEECD 315 UK 1999 Sell This Version
25 576 XBT Osibisa Black Magic Night(2xLP, Album, gat) Bronze 25 576 XBT Germany 1977 Sell This Version
BRSP 3, BRSP.3 Osibisa Black Magic Night(LP, Album) Bronze, Bronze BRSP 3, BRSP.3 India 1977 Sell This Version