Other Lives ‎– Rituals

Play It Again Sam ‎– PIASR800CDXF, TBD Records ‎– PIASR800CDXF
CD, Album, Limited Edition


1 Fair Weather
2 Pattern
3 Reconfiguration
4 Easy Way Out
5 Beat Primal
6 New Fog
7 2 Pyramids
8 Need A Line
9 English Summer
10 Untitled
11 No Trouble
12 For The Last
13 It's Not Magic
14 Ritual
15 This Is Not (Demo)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC078000
  • Barcode: 5 414939 921223

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
tbd0023 Other Lives Rituals(2xLP, Album, Whi) TBD Records tbd0023 US 2015 Sell This Version
PIASR800CDP Other Lives Rituals(CDr, Album, Copy Prot., Promo) Play It Again Sam PIASR800CDP Europe 2015 Sell This Version
PIASL150CD, none Other Lives Rituals(CD, Album) [PIAS] Recordings, TBD Records PIASL150CD, none Australia 2015 Sell This Version
0882226824 Other Lives Rituals(CD, Album) TBD Records 0882226824 US 2015 Sell This Version
PIASR800CDX Other Lives Rituals(CD, Album) Play It Again Sam, TBD Records PIASR800CDX Europe 2015 Sell This Version