Our Ceasing Voice ‎– That Day Last November

Frontal Noize ‎– FNCD005
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Afterglow
Backing Vocals – Anna JeneweinGang Shouts – Argybag Untitled, Our Ceasing VoiceRhythm Guitar – Reinhard ObermeirVocals – Eyup Kus, Reinhard Obermeir
2 Until Your Chest Explodes
Backing Vocals – Reinhard ObermeirGang Shouts – Our Ceasing Voice, Simon TöglhoferHarmony Vocals – Matthew RyanRhythm Guitar – Reinhard ObermeirVocals – Matthew Ryan
3 One Of These Nights
Backing Vocals – Anna JeneweinField Recordings – Sebastian ObermeirPiano – Markus RappoldRhythm Guitar – Reinhard ObermeirTrombone – Flo HeiglVocals – Reinhard Obermeir
4 What Used To Be A Battle Song
Acoustic Guitar – Ulrich SchleicherBacking Vocals – Eyup KusPercussion – Markus RappoldRhythm Guitar – Reinhard ObermeirVocals – Reinhard Obermeir
5 The Anniversary
Backing Vocals – Anna JeneweinField Recordings – Maik WannekPiano – Markus RappoldRhythm Guitar – Reinhard ObermeirViolin – Florian Riedelsperger, Priska GasserVocals – Matthew Ryan
6 The City That Once Had A Name
Backing Vocals – Anna Jenewein, David FringsField Recordings – Maik WannekRhythm Guitar – Reinhard ObermeirVocals – Reinhard Obermeir, Reinhard Obermeir
7 Jaded
Backing Vocals – Anna JeneweinField Recordings – Maik WannekPercussion, Piano – Markus RappoldRhythm Guitar – Sebastian ObermeirTrombone – Flo HeiglViolin – Florian Riedelsperger, Priska GasserVocals – Reinhard Obermeir
8 Like Wildfire
Backing Vocals – Anna JeneweinRhythm Guitar – Reinhard Obermeir



Thank you from the bottom of our hearts to all our friends, and family.

All the people that helped make this record what it is. It means the world that you're part of this.

Matthew Ryan for his music, words & inspiration

Pieter and Thomas at Frontal Noize, Paul at Truelove Entertainment, Christoph at Revolvermann Records and Thomas at Doognad Records. Thanks for believing in us

Thank you for listening. Your Support is appreciated

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All