Outland (14) ‎– Different Worlds

Melodic Symphony ‎– MS CD-001
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Valerie 3:58
2 Love Alive 4:04
3 Forever Yours 4:47
4 One More Night 3:34
5 Mary Anne 3:49
6 Strong Enough 4:41
7 Last Forever 4:26
8 Different Worlds 4:28
9 Dream Away 5:31
10 Love Cries
Written By – Bobby Icon, Torstein Flakne
11 Take The Money And Run 4:42

Companies, etc.


  • Art Direction, DesignElectric Phase
  • Drums, PercussionLance Tamanaha
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Backing Vocals, Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Words By, Lyrics ByRob Nishida
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Keyboards, Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Words By, Lyrics ByJeff Prentice
  • Photography – Alex Solca


First album by this Californian based band.
This is the EUROPEAN release of the album (November 2003), making it NOT the primary issue, since it had it's debut in JAPAN in April of the same year.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 024395 000805
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC IFPI L555 A0100489828-0101 15 A 0
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L555
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94W8

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MICP-10378 Outland (14) Different Worlds(CD, Album, Promo) Avalon MICP-10378 Japan 2003 Sell This Version
EPR-32202 Outland (14) Different Worlds(CD, Album) Electric Phase Records EPR-32202 US 2003 Sell This Version
MICP-10378 Outland (14) Different Worlds(CD, Album) Avalon MICP-10378 Japan 2003 Sell This Version