Overkill ‎– Feel The Fire

Megaforce Records ‎– MRI 1469
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Raise The Dead 4:18
A2 Rotten To The Core 5:00
A3 There's No Tomorrow 3:23
A4 Second Son 3:54
B1 Hammerhead 4:02
B2 Feel The Fire 5:52
B3 Blood And Iron 2:41
B4 Kill At Command 4:48
B5 Overkill 3:28

Companies, etc.



After track B5, there's a "back-masked" message. Playing the record backwards it says: "There's no message here. You're going to ruin your needle, asshole!"

Includes a printed inner sleeve with lyrics & photo.

Recorded at Pyramid Studios, NY.
Mastered at Sterling Sound.

Produced by Megaforce Records Inc.

© ℗ 1985 Precious Metal Music.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 20286-1469-1 9
  • Barcode (String): 020286146919
  • Matrix / Runout (Side one runout, etched): MRI·1469·A Emw
  • Matrix / Runout (Side two runout, etched): MRI·1469·B Emw

Other Versions (5 of 28) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
20286-1972-2 Overkill Feel The Fire(CD, Album, RP) Megaforce Records 20286-1972-2 US Unknown Sell This Version
CAROL CD 1386 Overkill Feel The Fire(CD, Album, RE) Caroline Records CAROL CD 1386 US 1987 Sell This Version
N 0035-3 Overkill Feel The Fire(CD, Album, RE) Noise International N 0035-3 Germany 1988 Sell This Version
CDMFN 127 Overkill Feel The Fire(CD, Album, RE) Music For Nations CDMFN 127 UK 1987 Sell This Version
MRI-1469 Overkill Feel The Fire(LP, Album, TP) Not On Label MRI-1469 US 1985 Sell This Version