Overkill ‎– !!!Fuck You!!! And Then Some

Megaforce Records ‎– 020286197416
2 × Vinyl, 12", EP, Limited Edition, Etched, Black/Green, Black/Orange Swirled


A1 Fuck You (Studio)
A2 Rotten To The Core Live)*
A3 Hammerhead (Live)*
A4 Use Your Head (Live)*
B1 Electro-Violence (Live)*
B2 Fuck You (Live)*
B3 Hole In The Sky (Live)**
B4 E.vil N.ever D.ies (Live)**
B5 Rotten To The Core***
C1 Fatal If Swallowed***
C2 The Answer***
C3 Overkill***
D (No Music)

Companies, etc.


Limited edition of 500 released by Megaforce in 2008.

Disk 1 is black & dark green swirl, Disk 2 is black & orange swirled with middle figure etching on side D.

*=Recorded live in 115F heat at the Phantasy Theatre, Cleveland, OH June 3, 1987

**=Recorded live at the Ritz, NYC January 27 1990 by Westwood One

***=Taken from the historic EP "OVERKILL"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 020286197416

Other Versions (5 of 18) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
781 792-1 Overkill !!!Fuck You!!!(12", EP) Megaforce Worldwide, Atlantic 781 792-1 Europe 1987 Sell This Version
CAROL 1345-2 Overkill !!!Fuck You!!!(CD, EP) Caroline Records CAROL 1345-2 US 1990 Sell This Version
P-6265 / -30 / 30- Overkill !!!Fuck You!!!(12", Unofficial) Megaforce Records, Atlantic P-6265 / -30 / 30- South Korea Unknown Sell This Version
781792, 781792-1 Overkill !!!Fuck You!!!(LP, EP, Promo, TP, W/Lbl) WEA Records S.A., Atlantic 781792, 781792-1 Greece 1987 Sell This Version
1974-2 Overkill Fuck You And Then Some(CD, EP, Comp, RE) Megaforce Worldwide 1974-2 US 1996 Sell This Version