Oyaarss ‎– Smaida Greizi Nākamība

Ad Noiseam ‎– adn163cd
CD, Album, Digipack

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At4be



This album is a compilation of nine "tales" from the future, largely inspired by the works of George Orwell, Stanislav Lem, Aldous Huxley, Jean-Paul Sartre, Knut Hamson and Maynard James Keenan. It is an attempt to pay a tribute to the inevitable realization that eventually all things are to pass, perish and rot, as well as appreciation to the people who strive daily to make the smile of the future less wry.

Best enjoyed somewhere cold and desolate.

Made in the EU.
Copyright control.

Track titles are translated from Latvian as following:

1. The Future Smiling Wryly
2. Painkiller For A Weary Soul
3. Be Not Afraid
4. Silence, Swelter, Rain
5. Flight Across The Twilight
6. The Hunger Am I
7. Music Of Irrelevant Changes
8. Scrap
9. The Happy Ending

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 708527716328
  • Matrix / Runout: HOA261358 - www.hofa.de
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 06C0

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
OYA001 Oyaarss Smaida Greizi Nākamība(9xFile, MP3, 320) Not On Label OYA001 Latvia 2011
adn163lp Oyaarss Smaida Greizi Nākamība(LP + CD, Album) Ad Noiseam adn163lp Germany 2012 Sell This Version