Oysterband ‎– Ride

Cooking Vinyl ‎– 4D-0604
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Too Late Now
A2 Polish Plain
A3 Heaven To Calcuta
A4 Tincans
A5 This Year, Next Year
B1 New York Girls
B2 Gamblers (We Do Not Do That Anymore)
B3 Take Me Down
B4 Cheekbone City
B5 Love Vigilantes
Cover – New Order

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8414184406046

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
COOK CD 020 Oysterband Ride(CD, Album) Cooking Vinyl COOK CD 020 UK 1989 Sell This Version
422 838 400-1 Oyster Band* Ride(LP, Album) Polydor 422 838 400-1 US 1989 Sell This Version
COOL 20 Oyster Band* Ride(LP, Album) Cooking Vinyl COOL 20 Italy 1989 Sell This Version
COOK 020 Oysterband Ride(LP, Album) Cooking Vinyl COOK 020 Canada 1989 Sell This Version
Cook 020, Cook/C/CD 020 Oyster Band* Ride(LP, Album, W/Lbl, Pre) Polydor, Cooking Vinyl Cook 020, Cook/C/CD 020 Canada 1989 Sell This Version