Ozzy Osbourne ‎– Blizzard Of Ozz

Epic ‎– EICP-779
CD, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Unofficial Release, Paper Sleeve


1 I Don't Know 5:11
2 Crazy Train 4:50
3 Goodbye To Romance 5:35
4 Dee 0:50
5 Suicide Solution 4:16
6 Mr. Crowley 4:56
7 No Bone Movies 3:59
8 Revelation (Mother Earth) 6:09
9 Steal Away (The Night) 3:29
Bonus Track:
10 You Lookin' At Me Lookin' At You 4:19

Companies, etc.



Cardboard sleeve (mini LP) reissue from Ozzy Osbourne featuring digital remastering from 2002, original LP replica album artwork, and Japan-original obi design. Part of a twelve-album Ozzy Osbourne Cardboard sleeve (mini LP) reissue series featuring the albums "Blizzard of Ozz," "Diary of a Madman," "Speak of the Devil," "Bark at the Moon," "The Ultimate Sin," "Tribute," "No Rest For The Wicked," "Just Say Ozzy," "NO More Tears," "Live & Loud," "Ozzmosis," "Down To Earth."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4547366030457
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (5 of 135) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
JETLP 234, JET LP 234 Ozzy Osbourne Blizzard Of Ozz(LP, Album) Jet Records, Jet Records JETLP 234, JET LP 234 UK 1980 Sell This Version
JZA 36812 Ozzy Osbourne Blizzard Of Ozz(8-Trk, Album, No ) Jet Records JZA 36812 US 1981 Sell This Version
EPIC-211 Ozzy Osbourne Blizzard Of Ozz(LP, Album) Epic EPIC-211 Venezuela 1981 Sell This Version
25AP 1992 Ozzy Osbourne Blizzard Of Ozz(LP, Album) Jet Records 25AP 1992 Japan 1980 Sell This Version
VJZT-36812 Ozzy Osbourne Blizzard Of Ozz(Cass, Album, RP) Jet Records VJZT-36812 Canada 1984 Sell This Version