P J Harvey* ‎– Uh Huh Her

Not On Label ‎– LP8143/986 639-6
Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 The Life And Death Of Mr. Badmouth
A2 Shame
A3 Who The Fuck?
A4 The Pocket Knife
A5 The Letter
B1 The Slow Drug
B2 No Child Of Mine
B3 Cat On The Wall
B4 You Come Through
B5 It's You
B6 The End
B7 The Desperate Kingdom Of Love
B8 The Darker Days Of Me And Him


Spine: artist-album, catalogue number
Back sleeve printing only artwork
Labels: A.side: artwork, B-side: artist name and tracklist (artwork)
No barcode, label code, copyright owners, Island Records doesn't appear in any way on this

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Etching Side A): LPS 8143 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Etching Side B): LPS 8143 B

Other Versions (5 of 32) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
B0002751-02 PJ Harvey Uh Huh Her(CD, Album) Island Records B0002751-02 US 2004 Sell This Version
ILPS 8143, 986 639-6 P J Harvey* Uh Huh Her(LP, Album) Island Records, Island Records ILPS 8143, 986 639-6 UK & Ireland 2004 Sell This Version
CIDX 8143, 986 672-6 P J Harvey* Uh Huh Her(CD, Album, Enh, S/Edition) Island Records, Island Records CIDX 8143, 986 672-6 UK 2004 Sell This Version
MR-798-2 PJ Harvey Uh Huh Her(CD, Album) Moon Records (2) MR-798-2 Ukraine 2004 Sell This Version
986 6711 P J Harvey* Uh Huh Her(14xFile, MP3, Album) Island Records 986 6711 UK & Europe 2004


Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



June 2, 2016
Does anyone have any comments on quality of this pressing?