P. Miles Bryson ‎– Alejandro's Carniceria

Illegal Art ‎– IA104
CD, Album


Packaged in sealed bag containing hot peppers. Cover printed on creased brown paper.

"...from a street I was summoned, from the branches of might, abruptly from the others, among violent fires or returning alone, there I was without a face and it touched me.
-Pablo Neruda"

Titles for all tracks were originally written in English by P. Miles Bryson and were as follows:
1. In the beginning - (Genesis)
2. Dyslexic chupacabra pharmacy
3. 13 machinegun mariachi
4. Soilent Gringo
5. Rollin' with the Hollywood Psychos Santeros
6. The Burning carnival of martyrs and saints (When flame consumes the flower)
7. First Runner-up at the 1974 Miss Carnitas Pagant
8. The Empty dress that swung in the breeze like a memory of lost love
9. Bank of Souls
10. Dead brides in the branches of the almond trees
11. Sandcastles and footprints
12. The last carrousel

*** Special thanks to Troye Moore for translation of the titles into Spanish and Philio for all the extra work that went into the packaging. ***