P.F. Cuttin' ‎– #42 - On German Soil

Tape Kingz ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed


A1 Escape From East N.Y.
A2 Sean Price & Merciful Freestyle
A3 The Roots Da Roots 'Live' From Munich Germany
A4 No I.D. & Common State To State (RMX)
A5 La The Darkman Heist Of The Century
A6 Cam'ron & DMX Pull It
A7 Prodigy, KRS-One & Method Man We Live It
A8 Jay-Z, Jah (2) & DMX Murdergram
A9 Onyx & DMX Shut Em Down
A10 Fatal* & Tame One Ghetto Star
A11 Cocoa Brovaz Drama
A12 Defari Peoples Choice
A13 The Beatnuts Treat $
A14 RZA 12 Jewels
A15 Mos Def, Q-Tip & Tash Body Rock
AA1 Busta Rhymes Fire It Up
AA2 Hi-Tech (2) The Music
AA3 Queen Latifah Get Off Mines
AA4 DMX Get At Me Dog
AA5 Rascalz, Kardinal Offishall, Thrust (5) & Choclair Touch
AA6 Sporty Thievz Mac Daddy
AA7 Cam'ron 357
AA8 DMX Stop Being Greedy
AA9 Lord Dark (2) Freestyle
AA10 Queen Latifah Freestyle
AA11 Cormega Fuck Nas
AA12 M.O.P. Handle Your Bizness
AA13 EZD & O.C. R.A.W.
AA14 Jay-Z & The Rangers* Kill 2 Live
AA15 Diamond D Never



Shout Out To: Massive Töne, DJ Emilio, Club 0711, Da Roots, Jon, EZD...And All Those Who Support P.F. Cuttin. Peace.


Add Review



January 29, 2017

I got this Tape for sell (german version), just inbox me, new, never played but open, like the most mixtapes i bought back in the days in a local store, tape & cover in very good condition (like new, collectors item)