P.F. Cuttin' ‎– #47 - Sucka DJ's You Can't Top My Shit!

MasterTapes ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed, C90


A01 DJ Fingas* Intro
A02 Outloud (2) Freestyle (From Da Group Blahzay)
A03 De La Soul, Busta Rhymes Ice Ya'
A04 Da Ranjaz*, Jay-Z Arms Up
A05 Masta Ace, Buckshot Bklyn Streets
A06 Blahzay Blahzay Buzy Blahzay
A07 Noreaga, Lord Tariq, Cuban Link, G-Rap*, M.O.P. Men Of Business
A08 Fat Joe, Prospect He's Not Real
A09 Canibus P.F. Mix
A10 Memphis Bleek My Mind Right (P.F. Blend)
A11 Shabaam Sahdeeq 3D
A12 Fisticus Freestyle (Of Da Group Hood Affliates)
A13 Def Squad Hostility
A14 Prodigy Keep It Thorough
A15 Nature (4) Keep Talking That Shit
A16 Sticky Fingas Get It Up
A17 Cam'ron, RZA, Killa Sha, Tragedy* World Wide Thugs
B01 Mr. Reck Freestyle
B02 Ruck, Thirstin Howl III, Masta Fuol* Freestyle (Ruck Of Heltah Skelta And Masta Fuol Of Da Liricist Lounge Show)
B03 M.O.P. Anti Up (P.F. Supa Blend)
B04 M.O.P., Teflon (2) Role Call
B05 Blahzay Blahzay Icegrillz
B06 Crum Snatcher* Hood Turn Hot
B07 Royce Da 5'9" Boom
B08 Big L, O.C., Remy Martin Triboro
B09 Remy Martin Like What
B10 Sunshine (4) Freestyle
B11 Sunshine (4) Reaspect Da Name
B12 Heather B* Guilty
B13 Sonja Blade Just Look For Da Name
B14 Cam'ron Bitches
B15 Beanie Sigel In The Club
B16 Phife Dogg* Flawless
B17 Blackjack (13) Freestyle (Of Da Group Black Kennedys)

Companies, etc.



C90, Playtime of 94:00 minutes.