PIL* ‎– That What Is Not

Virgin ‎– V 2681, Virgin ‎– V2681, Virgin ‎– 212 557
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Acid Drops 6:34
A2 Luck's Up 4:07
A3 Cruel 5:19
A4 God 5:33
A5 Covered 4:41
B1 Love Hope 3:48
B2 Unfairground 5:17
B3 Think Tank 4:40
B4 Emperor 4:08
B5 Good Things 5:34

Companies, etc.



First catalog number appears on the labels, second and third catalog numbers appear on the back cover.

With printed inner sleeve containing lyrics.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 5 012981 268114
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): V 2681 A-2U-1-1 D
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): V 2681 B-4U-1-1 D TOWN HOUSE DMM
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): V 2681-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): V 2681-B
  • Label Code: LC 3098
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Other (Distribution Code): PM264

Other Versions (5 of 22) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TOCP-95079 PIL* That What Is Not(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, SHM) Virgin TOCP-95079 Japan 2011 Sell This Version
CDV 2681 PIL* That What Is Not(CD, Album) Virgin CDV 2681 Canada 1992 Sell This Version
5099908801524, CDVR 2681 PIL* That What Is Not(CD, Album, RE, RM) Virgin, Virgin 5099908801524, CDVR 2681 UK & Europe 2012 Sell This Version
CDREAL0303512 Public Image Ltd.* That What Is Not(CDr, Album, Ltd, Unofficial) The Theory Is Sound Project, CD-Real CDREAL0303512 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
4-91815 PIL* That What Is Not(Cass, Album, Promo) Virgin 4-91815 US 1992 Sell This Version