PJ Harvey ‎– Dry

Rough Trade ‎– RTD 121.1264.1, Rough Trade ‎– RTD 121.1264.1 30
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Oh My Lover
A2 O Stella
A3 Dress
Bass – Ian OlliverDouble Bass – Ben GroeneveltProducer – Mark Vernon (3)
A4 Victory
A5 Happy And Bleeding
Bass – Ian OlliverMixed By – Rob EllisProducer – Mark Vernon (3)
B1 Sheela-Na-Gig
B2 Hair
B3 Joe
Written-By – Rob Ellis
B4 Plants And Rags
Cello – Chas DickieGuitar – Mike PaineWritten-By – Rob EllisWritten-By [Cello Parts] – Rob Ellis
B5 Fountain
B6 Water

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Icehouse, Yeovil.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (EAN): 4005902126410
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 5661
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): RTD-121.1264.1 A DMM G.P.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): RTD-121.1264.1 B DMM G.P.

Other Versions (5 of 34) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PURE 10 P J Harvey* Dry(LP, Album) Too Pure PURE 10 UK 1992 Sell This Version
SHOCK CD 1011 P J Harvey* Dry(CD, Album, RP) Shock (2) SHOCK CD 1011 Australia Unknown Sell This Version
PURECDD010 P J Harvey* Dry(CD, Album, Num) Too Pure PURECDD010 UK 1992 Sell This Version
PURE MC 10 PJ Harvey Dry(Cass, Album) Too Pure PURE MC 10 UK & Europe 1992 Sell This Version
PUREM 10 CD, PURE CD10 P J Harvey* Dry(CD, Album) Too Pure, Too Pure PUREM 10 CD, PURE CD10 UK & Europe Unknown Sell This Version