P.J. Proby ‎– .....In Town I'm Coming Home

Liberty ‎– LYL 1095
Vinyl, LP, Mono


A1 What Kind Of Fool Am I
A2 Some Enchanted Evening
A3 We Kiss In A Shadow
A4 If I Ruled The World
A5 I Could Write A Book
A6 Maria
B1 I'm Coming Home
B2 To Make A Big Man Cry
B3 No Other Love
B4 Walk Hand In Hand
B5 People
B6 It Ain't Necessarily So


B1 To Make A Big Man Cry not in other pressings. Track listing different than other versions

Soft flimsy cover

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SLBY 1291 P.J. Proby .....In Town(LP) Liberty SLBY 1291 UK 1965 Sell This Version
SLS 50159 P.J. Proby In Town(LP, Album, RE) Sunset Records SLS 50159 UK Unknown Sell This Version
LBS 83018 P.J. Proby .....In Town(LP, Album, RE) Liberty LBS 83018 UK 1967 Sell This Version
TA-LBY1291 P.J. Proby In Town(Reel, Mono) Liberty, Liberty TA-LBY1291 UK Unknown Sell This Version
LRP 1291 P.J. Proby .....In Town(LP, Mono) Liberty LRP 1291 Australia 1965 Sell This Version